Availability

  • Below is our list of upcoming events. These includes weddings and corporate functions.
  • At any given time we can accommodate 2 sound functions and one video service.
  • Visit Bloemfontein Weddings for more information on wedding venues in Bloemfontein.
  • Request for a free quote for: Wedding DJ | Video Services | Corpoate Function

Date Title Venue
Sat 30 January 2021, 16:30 h Sandstone Sleeper Estate
Sat 27 February 2021, 15:00 h De Oude Kraal
Sat 13 March 2021, 15:30 h - 23:59 h The Willows
Sat 20 March 2021, 10:00 h Pepper Tree
Sat 27 March 2021, 15:30 h -
Sat 27 March 2021, 15:30 h -
Sat 27 March 2021, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Goose Hill
Sat 3 April 2021, 15:30 h - 23:59 h The Willows
Sat 24 April 2021 Leopards & Lace
Sat 24 April 2021, 15:30 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 24 April 2021, 15:30 h -
Sat 1 May 2021, 15:00 h Goose Hill
Sat 5 June 2021, 02:30 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 30 October 2021, 16:00 h -
Sat 11 December 2021, 15:30 h -

About Us

Sound Bytes has been offering sound and video services in Bloemfontein for over 15 years. We specialise in weddings, corporate functions and events all over the country.

Address

54a Elias Motsoaledi Street
Langenhovenpark, Bloemfontein

084 833 44 53
louis@soundbytes.co.za
Mo-Fr: 07:00am - 4:00pm