Availability

  • Below is our list of upcoming events. These includes weddings and corporate functions.
  • At any given time we can accommodate 2 sound functions and one video service.
  • Visit Bloemfontein Weddings for more information on wedding venues in Bloemfontein.
  • Request for a free quote for: Wedding DJ | Video Services | Corpoate Function

Date Title Venue
Sat 3 August 2019, 15:00 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 10 August 2019, 15:00 h De Oude Kraal
Sun 18 August 2019, 14:30 h Ilanga Estate
Sat 7 September 2019, 15:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 21 September 2019, 15:30 h - 23:59 h De Oude Kraal
Sat 28 September 2019, 15:30 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 12 October 2019, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Sandstone Sleeper Estate
Sat 19 October 2019, 15:30 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 19 October 2019, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Pepper Tree
Sat 26 October 2019, 15:30 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 2 November 2019, 16:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 9 November 2019 -
Sat 9 November 2019, 16:00 h De Oude Kraal
Sat 30 November 2019, 16:30 h - 23:59 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 7 December 2019, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Tuff Top Estates
Sat 14 December 2019, 16:30 h - 23:59 h Warm Karoo
Sat 7 March 2020, 15:30 h Goose Hill
Sat 28 March 2020, 15:30 h Leopards & Lace
Sat 6 June 2020, 02:30 h Pepper Tree
Sat 10 October 2020, 16:00 h - 23:59 h -

About Us

Sound Bytes has been offering sound and video services in Bloemfontein for over 15 years. We specialise in weddings, corporate functions and events all over the country.

Address

54a Elias Motsoaledi Street
Langenhovenpark, Bloemfontein

084 833 44 53
louis@soundbytes.co.za
Mo-Fr: 7am - 4:30pm