Availability

  • Below is our list of upcoming events. These includes weddings and corporate functions.
  • At any given time we can accommodate 2 sound functions and one video service.
  • Visit Bloemfontein Weddings for more information on wedding venues in Bloemfontein.
  • Request for a free quote for: Wedding DJ | Video Services | Corpoate Function

Date Title Venue
Sat 22 February 2020, 16:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 7 March 2020, 15:30 h Goose Hill
Sat 21 March 2020, 15:30 h -
Sat 21 March 2020, 15:30 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 28 March 2020, 15:30 h Leopards & Lace
Sat 11 April 2020, 15:00 h - 23:59 h De Oude Kraal
Sat 2 May 2020, 15:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 6 June 2020, 02:30 h Pepper Tree
Sat 20 June 2020, 15:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 5 September 2020, 15:30 h - 23:59 h De Oude Kraal
Sat 26 September 2020, 15:30 h - 23:59 h The Willows
Sat 10 October 2020, 16:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 31 October 2020, 15:30 h - 23:59 h The Willows

About Us

Sound Bytes has been offering sound and video services in Bloemfontein for over 15 years. We specialise in weddings, corporate functions and events all over the country.

Address

54a Elias Motsoaledi Street
Langenhovenpark, Bloemfontein

084 833 44 53
louis@soundbytes.co.za
Mo-Fr: 07:00am - 4:00pm