Availability

  • Below is our list of upcoming events. These includes weddings and corporate functions.
  • At any given time we can accommodate 2 sound functions and one video service.
  • Visit Bloemfontein Weddings for more information on wedding venues in Bloemfontein.
  • Request for a free quote for: Wedding DJ | Video Services | Corpoate Function

Date Title Venue
Sat 11 April 2020, 15:00 h - 23:59 h De Oude Kraal
Mon 20 April 2020 - Wed 22 April 2020 Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 2 May 2020, 15:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 6 June 2020, 02:30 h Pepper Tree
Sat 13 June 2020, 15:00 h - 23:59 h Pepermossie
Sat 20 June 2020, 15:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 5 September 2020, 15:30 h - 23:59 h De Oude Kraal
Sat 26 September 2020, 15:30 h - 23:59 h The Willows
Sat 10 October 2020, 16:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 31 October 2020, 15:30 h - 23:59 h The Willows
Sat 28 November 2020, 15:30 h -
Sat 28 November 2020, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Goose Hill
Sat 28 November 2020, 17:30 h - 23:59 h Warm Karoo
Sat 12 December 2020, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Leopards & Lace
Sat 12 December 2020, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Goose Hill
Sat 30 January 2021, 16:30 h Sandstone Sleeper Estate
Sat 27 March 2021, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Goose Hill

About Us

Sound Bytes has been offering sound and video services in Bloemfontein for over 15 years. We specialise in weddings, corporate functions and events all over the country.

Address

54a Elias Motsoaledi Street
Langenhovenpark, Bloemfontein

084 833 44 53
louis@soundbytes.co.za
Mo-Fr: 07:00am - 4:00pm