Availability

  • Below is our list of upcoming events. These includes weddings and corporate functions.
  • At any given time we can accommodate 2 sound functions and one video service.
  • Visit Bloemfontein Weddings for more information on wedding venues in Bloemfontein.
  • Request for a free quote for: Wedding DJ | Video Services | Corpoate Function

Date Title Venue
Sat 26 January 2019, 16:30 h Goose Hill
Sat 9 February 2019, 16:00 h Kopano Nokeng
Sat 16 February 2019, 16:00 h - 23:59 h The King's Haven
Sat 2 March 2019, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Goose Hill
Sat 9 March 2019, 15:00 h -
Sat 9 March 2019, 16:00 h - 23:59 h The Willows
Sat 16 March 2019, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Summerwood Country Estate
Sat 23 March 2019, 16:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 30 March 2019, 15:30 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 30 March 2019, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Warm Karoo
Sat 30 March 2019, 16:00 h - 23:59 h The Willows
Fri 19 April 2019, 15:00 h - 23:59 h Warm Karoo
Sat 20 April 2019 -
Sat 27 April 2019, 15:00 h - 23:59 h Warm Karoo
Sat 4 May 2019, 15:00 h - 23:59 h The Willows
Sat 19 October 2019, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Pepper Tree
Sat 26 October 2019, 15:30 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 9 November 2019 -

About Us

Sound Bytes has been offering sound and video services in Bloemfontein for over 15 years. We specialise in weddings, corporate functions and events all over the country.

Address

54a Elias Motsoaledi Street
Langenhovenpark, Bloemfontein

084 833 44 53
louis@soundbytes.co.za
Mo-Fr: 7am - 4:30pm