Availability

  • Below is our list of upcoming events. These includes weddings and corporate functions.
  • At any given time we can accommodate 2 sound functions and one video service.
  • Visit Bloemfontein Weddings for more information on wedding venues in Bloemfontein.
  • Request for a free quote for: Wedding DJ | Video Services | Corpoate Function

Date Title Venue
Sat 16 June 2018, 15:00 h - 23:59 h Pepper Tree
Sat 7 July 2018, 14:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 21 July 2018, 15:30 h Pepper Tree
Sat 11 August 2018, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 25 August 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 1 September 2018, 15:30 h Emoya Estate
Sat 8 September 2018, 16:00 h -
Sat 15 September 2018, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Pepper Tree
Sat 29 September 2018, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Amanzi Private Game Reserve
Sat 29 September 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 6 October 2018, 14:00 h - 23:59 h Summerwood Country Estate
Sat 3 November 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Goose Hill
Sat 17 November 2018, 10:00 h - 21:30 h -
Sat 24 November 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Warm Karoo
Sat 24 November 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 15 December 2018, 16:30 h - 23:59 h De Oude Kraal
Sun 16 December 2018, 11:00 h Ilanga Estate
Sat 12 January 2019, 16:30 h - 23:59 h Pepper Tree
Sat 9 February 2019, 16:00 h Kopano Nokeng

About Us

Sound Bytes has been offering sound and video services in Bloemfontein for over 15 years. We specialise in weddings, corporate functions and events all over the country.

Address

54a Elias Motsoaledi Street
Langenhovenpark, Bloemfontein

084 833 44 53
louis@soundbytes.co.za
Mo-Fr: 7am - 4:30pm