Availability

  • Below is our list of upcoming events. These includes weddings and corporate functions.
  • At any given time we can accommodate 2 sound functions and one video service.
  • Visit Bloemfontein Weddings for more information on wedding venues in Bloemfontein.
  • Request for a free quote for: Wedding DJ | Video Services | Corpoate Function

Date Title Venue
Tue 24 July 2018 - Thu 26 July 2018 -
Sat 28 July 2018, 18:00 h Sandstone Sleeper Estate
Sat 11 August 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 18 August 2018, 15:30 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 25 August 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 1 September 2018, 15:30 h Emoya Estate
Sat 8 September 2018, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Goose Hill
Sat 8 September 2018, 16:00 h -
Sat 15 September 2018, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Pepper Tree
Sat 29 September 2018, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Amanzi Private Game Reserve
Sat 29 September 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 6 October 2018, 14:00 h - 23:59 h Summerwood Country Estate
Sat 6 October 2018, 15:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 27 October 2018, 10:30 h Pepper Tree
Sat 3 November 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Goose Hill
Sat 17 November 2018, 10:00 h - 21:30 h -
Sat 24 November 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Warm Karoo
Sat 24 November 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 8 December 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Goose Hill
Fri 14 December 2018, 16:30 h - 23:59 h Leopards & Lace
Sat 15 December 2018, 16:30 h - 23:59 h De Oude Kraal
Sun 16 December 2018, 11:00 h Ilanga Estate
Sat 12 January 2019, 16:30 h - 23:59 h Pepper Tree
Sat 9 February 2019, 16:00 h Kopano Nokeng
Sat 16 March 2019, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Summerwood Country Estate
Sat 30 March 2019, 15:30 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 30 March 2019, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Warm Karoo
Sat 4 May 2019, 15:00 h - 23:59 h The Willows

About Us

Sound Bytes has been offering sound and video services in Bloemfontein for over 15 years. We specialise in weddings, corporate functions and events all over the country.

Address

54a Elias Motsoaledi Street
Langenhovenpark, Bloemfontein

084 833 44 53
louis@soundbytes.co.za
Mo-Fr: 7am - 4:30pm