Log in
Facebook084 833 44 53 54a Elias Motsoaledi Street, Langenhovenpark

Date Title Venue
Sat 25 November 2017, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Amanzi Private Game Reserve
Sat 25 November 2017, 17:00 h - 23:59 h -
Fri 1 December 2017, 17:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 2 December 2017, 16:00 h - 23:59 h The Willows
Sat 9 December 2017, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 9 December 2017, 16:00 h -
Thu 14 December 2017, 17:00 h - 23:59 h Pepper Tree
Sat 16 December 2017, 16:30 h - 23:59 h Summerwood Country Estate
Sat 6 January 2018, 15:30 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 6 January 2018, 17:00 h Leopards & Lace
Sat 20 January 2018, 16:30 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 3 February 2018, 11:00 h - 21:00 h Pepper Tree
Sat 10 February 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 17 February 2018, 16:30 h - 23:59 h Leopards & Lace
Sat 24 February 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h -
Sat 17 March 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 24 March 2018, 03:30 h - 23:59 h The Willows
Sat 24 March 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Goose Hill
Sat 31 March 2018 Tuff Top Estates
Sat 7 April 2018, 09:00 h - 14:00 h The Willows
Sat 7 April 2018, 13:00 h Pepper Tree
Sat 14 April 2018, 15:00 h - 23:59 h Pepper Tree
Sat 28 April 2018, 15:00 h - 23:59 h -
Mon 30 April 2018, 15:00 h - 23:59 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 12 May 2018, 15:30 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 16 June 2018, 15:00 h - 23:59 h Pepper Tree
Sat 25 August 2018, 16:00 h - 23:59 h Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 15 September 2018, 15:30 h - 23:59 h Pepper Tree
Sat 29 September 2018, 15:30 h Amanzi Private Game Reserve
Sat 15 December 2018, 16:30 h De Oude Kraal

Bloemfontein Wedding Website: Our Big Day

Hire Our Sound Equipment

  • Hire our sound equipment from only R1,500 for your event.
  • Complete the equipment hire agreement and bring your ID with when you come and collect the equipment.

Contact Us Or Visit Our Offices

54a Elias Motsoaledi Street, Langenhovenpark

Tel: 084 833 44 53

Cel: 084 833 44 53

Fax: 086 61 000 89

Email: info@soundbytes.co.za

Log in